Chapter Officers
Full Name Title Branch
Mr. Jean-Luc Lambert, P Eng President Manitoba
Mr. Chad T. Buhlin President Elect Manitoba
Mr. Neil Gobelle Past President Manitoba
Mr. Craig Rowbotham, P Eng Delegate Manitoba
Ms. Bonnie Konzelman Treasurer Manitoba

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.